Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

Staff of Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

The Teaching Staff

Mrs P Bourne (Overview / Assessment)

Deputy Headteacher
Mrs P Geraghty (Inclusion / SEN Coordinator / Child Protection)

Class Teachers
Miss C Chesney (NQT)
Mrs G Coles
(ICT / Phonics)
Ms Y Navalle 
Mrs B Marchant
(Design Technology / Science)
Ms P Mould (PE / Creative Arts)
Mrs C O'Shea
(Literacy / Maths)
Miss E Ragheb
Mrs L White
(Early Years / Overview Curriculum / Assessment)
Mrs N Wright
(RE / PHSE) 

Support Staff

School Chaplain
Father Michael O'Doherty

School Business Manager
Mrs I Cunniffe

Mrs M Lynch
Mrs M Ardill

ICT Support

Godfrey Oti

Welfare Assistant
Mrs J Duffy

Nursery Nurse
Mrs B Kosowska

Teaching Assistants
Mrs M Beaumont
Mrs M Butler
Mrs M Conroy
Mrs C Fowler
Mrs J Jackson
Mrs M Kochna
Ms A Przegalinska
Miss A Stryjecka

Musical Accompanist
Mr S Sharland

Sports Apprentice
Miss Savannah White

After School Club
Miss A Stryjecka (Manager)
Mrs B Kosowska
Ms A Przegalinska

Mr D Tully

Ms L Tomlinson

School Meals Assistant
Mrs M Costa