Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

Governors of Our Lady Grace Catholic Infant School

Foundation Governors:                                         Responsibility:
Mrs Eileen Foody                                                     Inclusion / Mathematics / Admissions / Appeals
Ms Lee-Ann Frampton-Anderson - Chair                Literacy and Data Protection
Mrs Halyna Harbuz                                                  Safeguarding /Computing / Admissions / Appeals
Mrs Kathleen Jenkins                                              Admissions / RE & Catholic life of the School
Fr Michael O’Doherty                                               RE & Catholic Life of the School

LEA Governor: 
Mr Kwasi Amponsah-Abedi - Vice Chair                Health & Safety / PE / Pupil Premium

Elected Parent Governors: 
Mrs Molly Osijo                                                        Admissions (shadow) / Safeguarding / Data  
                                                                                Protection / Humanities
Mr Harold Cabrera                                                  

Co-Opted Governor
Ms Nicola Chance                                                     Arts

Mrs Philomena Bourne

Elected Staff Governor:
Mrs Geraldine Coles                                               Health & Safety

Clerk:    Ms Cathi Hughes

Please click here for full details of the Membership of the Governing Body, Register of Governors Business/Pecuniary Interests 2019-20 and Governor Attendance for 2018-19


Foundation Governors
:  Appointed by Westminster Diocese
                                         Term of Office - 4 years.

Staff Governor:              Elected by Staff
                                         Term of Office – 4 years

Parent Governors:         Elected by Parents
                                         Term of Office - 4 years 

Local Authority Rep:      Appointed by Local Authority
                                         Term of Office - 4 Years

Governors Days

Please click on links below for the Reports of the Governors recent visits to the School:

Governors Day Report - 6th June 2019

Governor's Report on TFL STARR Awards - 26th November 2018

Governors Day Report - 28th February 2019

Governors Day Report - 22nd November 2018

Governors Day Report - 25th April 2018