Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

Please click here for Term Dates 2019-20

OUR LADY OF GRACE CATHOLIC INFANT SCHOOL
TERM DATES 2019-20
Autumn Term 2019
Staff Inset Monday 2nd September (school closed)
Tuesday 3rd September (school closed)
Friday, 1st November (school closed)
Term Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Monday 4th May 2020 (School closed)
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Terms Ends Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Inset Monday 20th July (school closed)
Tuesday 21st July (school closed)