Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

Our Lady of Grace Catholic Infant School

OUR LADY OF GRACE CATHOLIC INFANT SCHOOL

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Inset Tuesday 31st August (School closed)
Wednesday 1st September (School closed)
Term Starts Thursday 2 nd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Academy Training Day Friday 5th November (School closed)
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022 (4th Jan School Closed in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
Half Term Monday 14 th February – Friday 18 th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 1 st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Monday 2 nd May 2022 (School closed)
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Bank Hols Thursday 2nd June 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Terms Ends Friday 15th July 2022
Staff Inset Monday 18 th July (School closed)
Tuesday 19th July (School closed)
Wednesday 20th July (School closed)